Owens Community College/Scholarship

Caterpillar Foundation Scholarship

Amount variesNot guaranteed

The recipient must have completed at least 12 credit hours at Owens and must be enrolled in a minimum of 6 credit hours in the Fall and Spring semesters. The recipient must also have a minimum of a 2.5 CGPA and be a Diesel Technology student (John Deere program students are NOT eligible.) Preference given to applicants who demonstrate financial need through the appropriate forms as administered and recommended by...

Award $1,500.00

Deadline not stated. Check the official page

Who it is for, in the provider's words

  • Which collegeCaterpillar Foundation Scholarship - Owens Community College Foundation Scholarships
  • Who can applyThe recipient must have completed at least 12 credit hours at Owens and must be enrolled in a minimum of 6 credit hours in the Fall and Spring semesters. The recipient must also have a minimum of a 2.5 CGPA and be a Diesel Technology student (John Deere program students are NOT eligible.) Preference given to applicants who demonstrate financial need through the appropriate forms as administered and recommended by the Owens Financial Aid Office.

Create a free account and SCRN will check the conditions it can against your answers, and tell you which ones only the provider can judge.

What you need

The official page does not list required documents. Check the official page before you apply, since a provider can ask for paperwork it does not publish.

How to apply

  1. 1Apply on the official siteApplications are made directly with Owens Community College. SCRN does not submit anything for you.

Where this comes from

Last checked by SCRN
2026-10-11Verified null days ago
How it was verified
Read from the official page by SCRN's automated checks. Every detail shown is quoted from that page
Source level
Institution listedListed by the institution that administers it. The outside funder's own page has not been read.
Deadline
The source does not state oneThe source page does not state a deadline SCRN could confirm. Check the official page before relying on any date.
How often
one time
In the provider's words: where each detail comes from
Name
Caterpillar Foundation ScholarshipRead on 2026-10-11 from https://owens.academicworks.com/opportunities/1865
Provider
Owens Community College Foundation ScholarshipsRead on 2026-10-11 from https://owens.academicworks.com/opportunities/1865
What it provides
The recipient must have completed at least 12 credit hours at Owens and must be enrolled in a minimum of 6 credit hours in the Fall and Spring semesters. The recipient must also have a minimum of a 2.5 CGPA and be a Diesel Technology student (John Deere program students are NOT eligible.) Preference given to applicants who demonstrate financial need through the appropriate forms as administered and recommended by the Owens Financial Aid Office.Read on 2026-10-11 from https://owens.academicworks.com/opportunities/1865
Amount
Award $1,500.00Read on 2026-10-11 from https://owens.academicworks.com/opportunities/1865
How to apply
You will be automatically considered based on your completed General Application. To complete the General Application, please sign in .Read on 2026-10-11 from https://owens.academicworks.com/opportunities/1865
Which college
Caterpillar Foundation Scholarship - Owens Community College Foundation ScholarshipsRead on 2026-10-11 from https://owens.academicworks.com/opportunities/1865
Who can apply
The recipient must have completed at least 12 credit hours at Owens and must be enrolled in a minimum of 6 credit hours in the Fall and Spring semesters. The recipient must also have a minimum of a 2.5 CGPA and be a Diesel Technology student (John Deere program students are NOT eligible.) Preference given to applicants who demonstrate financial need through the appropriate forms as administered and recommended by the Owens Financial Aid Office.Read on 2026-10-11 from https://owens.academicworks.com/opportunities/1865
Report incorrect information
What is wrong?

Back to all programmes