Rock Valley College/Scholarship

Robert and Norma Trojan Downtown Training Center Annual Scholarship

Amount variesNot guaranteed

1. Awarded to a student participating in programs housed within the RVC Downtown West Training Center (i.e. programs may include Automotive Technology, E-Vehicle, etc.) 2. Preference for student with demonstrated financial need determined by completing the financial aid process through the RVC Financial Aid office, or through other means made available to the RVC Foundation. 3.

Award varies

Deadline not stated. Check the official page

Who it is for, in the provider's words

  • Which collegeRobert and Norma Trojan Downtown Training Center Annual Scholarship - RVC Foundation Scholarships
  • Who can apply1. Awarded to a student participating in programs housed within the RVC Downtown West Training Center (i.e. programs may include Automotive Technology, E-Vehicle, etc.) 2. Preference for student with demonstrated financial need determined by completing the financial aid process through the RVC Financial Aid office, or through other means made available to the RVC Foundation. 3. with a minimum cumulative GPA of 2.8 4. Available to new students enrolled for a minimum of 12 credit hours, or returning student, enrolled for a minimum of 6 credit hours.
  • Who can applyFocus Automotive

Create a free account and SCRN will check the conditions it can against your answers, and tell you which ones only the provider can judge.

What you need

The official page does not list required documents. Check the official page before you apply, since a provider can ask for paperwork it does not publish.

How to apply

  1. 1Apply on the official siteApplications are made directly with Rock Valley College. SCRN does not submit anything for you.

Where this comes from

Last checked by SCRN
2026-10-11Verified null days ago
How it was verified
Read from the official page by SCRN's automated checks. Every detail shown is quoted from that page
Source level
Provider verifiedRead from the provider's own page.
Deadline
The source does not state oneThe source page does not state a deadline SCRN could confirm. Check the official page before relying on any date.
How often
one time
In the provider's words: where each detail comes from
Name
Robert and Norma Trojan Downtown Training Center Annual ScholarshipRead on 2026-10-11 from https://rockvalleycollege.academicworks.com/opportunities/3464
Provider
RVC Foundation ScholarshipsRead on 2026-10-11 from https://rockvalleycollege.academicworks.com/opportunities/3464
What it provides
1. Awarded to a student participating in programs housed within the RVC Downtown West Training Center (i.e. programs may include Automotive Technology, E-Vehicle, etc.) 2. Preference for student with demonstrated financial need determined by completing the financial aid process through the RVC Financial Aid office, or through other means made available to the RVC Foundation. 3. with a minimum cumulative GPA of 2.8 4. Available to new students enrolled for a minimum of 12 credit hours, or returning student, enrolled for a minimum of 6 credit hours.Read on 2026-10-11 from https://rockvalleycollege.academicworks.com/opportunities/3464
Amount
Award variesRead on 2026-10-11 from https://rockvalleycollege.academicworks.com/opportunities/3464
How to apply
You will be automatically considered based on your completed General Application. To complete the General Application, please sign in .Read on 2026-10-11 from https://rockvalleycollege.academicworks.com/opportunities/3464
Which college
Robert and Norma Trojan Downtown Training Center Annual Scholarship - RVC Foundation ScholarshipsRead on 2026-10-11 from https://rockvalleycollege.academicworks.com/opportunities/3464
Who can apply
1. Awarded to a student participating in programs housed within the RVC Downtown West Training Center (i.e. programs may include Automotive Technology, E-Vehicle, etc.) 2. Preference for student with demonstrated financial need determined by completing the financial aid process through the RVC Financial Aid office, or through other means made available to the RVC Foundation. 3. with a minimum cumulative GPA of 2.8 4. Available to new students enrolled for a minimum of 12 credit hours, or returning student, enrolled for a minimum of 6 credit hours.Read on 2026-10-11 from https://rockvalleycollege.academicworks.com/opportunities/3464
Who can apply
Focus AutomotiveRead on 2026-10-11 from https://rockvalleycollege.academicworks.com/opportunities/3464
Report incorrect information
What is wrong?

Back to all programmes